9:30 am Sunday school
11:00 am Worship
7:00 pm Hannah Prayer
(Third Monday)
7:00 pm Adult and Youth Bible Study


Pastor Clarence E. Mays

Deaconess Jo Anne Fowler, Church Secretary


Reverend Nicole Mickens Deacon Derrick Johnson, Chairman of Deacons
Reverend Dennis Fowler Deacon Lawrence Davis
Reverend Orlando Jones Alphonso Webster
Reverend John Morefield  
Minister Stephon Lee Trustee Norman Cook, Chairman of Trustees
  Trustee Kevin Johnson
  Trustee Nancy Pace